Completed Trades

As you might have guessed, I haven't posted much in my first year of the blogosphere.  So I am posting my list of trades (in alphabetical order of course) as it would take me until 2015 to catch up to thank each of the traders below in a post.  And I do thank each and every one of you for helping me out with my collection.  And if I've forgotten one of you, please let me know as the acknowledgement to our trade should be noted.

$30 a week habit http://30aweekhabit.blogspot.com/2014/11/now-pressure-is-on.html
All the Way to the Backstop http://backstopcards.blogspot.com/
The Angels, In Order (2) http://angelsinorder.blogspot.com/2015/06/knocking-off-needs-from-nolans-dugout.html
Baseball Cards Come to Life! http://borosny.blogspot.com/2013/05/awesome-trade-with-nolans-dugout.html
Baseball Dad http://baseballdad-mytribeblog.blogspot.com/2013/11/totally-undepressed-by-nolans-dugout.html
Brad's Blog http://bradsphilliesblog.blogspot.com/
Chipp 'n' Dale http://thehomeofthebraves.blogspot.com/
Chris http://www.sruchris.com/
Chronicles of Fuji http://sanjosefuji.blogspot.com/
Community Gum (2) http://www.communitygum.com/2013/10/30/weekly-trade-bait-7-2012-topps-online-die-cut-thingies/
Condition Sensitive http://condition-sensitive.blogspot.com/
Coot Veal and the Vealtones http://cootvealandthevealtones.blogspot.com/2013/08/trades-coming-and-going-vintage-from.html
Dimeboxes http://baseballdimebox.blogspot.com/2013/11/when-it-rains-it-pours.html
GCRL http://garveyceyrusselllopes.blogspot.com/2013/11/fantastic-trade-with-nolans-dugout.html
Hot Corner Cards http://hotcornercards.blogspot.com/2013/09/a-surprise-from-dugout.html
Jaybarkerfan's Junk http://jaybarkerfan.blogspot.com/
Johnny's Trading Spot http://johnnnystradingspot.blogspot.com/
Lifetime Topps http://lifetimetopps.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/massive-trade-with-kyle-nolans-dugout/
Mmmrhubarb http://mmmrhubarb.wordpress.com/tag/nolans-dugout/
My Cardboard Habit http://cardboardhabit.blogspot.com/
Nachos Grande http://fanofreds.blogspot.com/
Night Owl Cards http://nightowlcards.blogspot.com/
"O" No!!! Another Orioles Blog http://anotheroriolesblog.blogspot.com/2013/04/trade-with-kyle-of-nolans-dugout.html
Potchwheeler Cards http://potchwheelercards.blogspot.com/
Red Cardboard http://redcardboard.blogspot.com/2015/09/nolans-dugout-and-junior-junkie.html
Red Sox Fan in Nebraska  http://redsoxfaninnebraska.blogspot.com/2013/05/trade-with-nolans-dugout.html and https://redsoxfaninnebraska.blogspot.com/2016/12/a-medallion-from-nolans-dugout.html
Stale Gum http://blog.stalegum.com/
Swing and a Pop-up http://swingandapopupboston.blogspot.com/2013/12/trade-with-nolans-dugout.html
This Way to the Clubhouse http://clubhousekaz.blogspot.com/
Thorzul Will Rule http://thorzul.blogspot.com/
Tim Wallach http://timwallach.blogspot.com/2013/05/trade-with-nolans-dugout.html
The Toddfather http://homeofthetoddfather.blogspot.com/
Waiting 'til Next Year http://tilnextyear-tom.blogspot.com/2013/12/trade-with-nolans-dugout.html
Waxaholic http://waxaholic.blogspot.com/


No comments:

Post a Comment